Member Homes

Level 4 Provider - Next Step Recovery

Next Step Recovery

(Men Only)

Asheville, NC

Susan Stader: 828-350-9960

susan@nextsteprecovery.com

 

Level 4 Provider - The Launch Pad

The Launch Pad

(Men & Women)

Wilmington, NC

Stacey Brady : 910-632-2344
stacey@newlifelaunchpad.com

 

 

Level 4 Provider - Momentum Recovery

Momentum Recovery 

(Men Only)

Wilmington, NC

Rick Barney: 888-815-5502
info@momentumrecovery.com

Real Recovery
Asheville, NC
(Men Only)
Zach Miller: 855-363-7325
zmiller@pyramidhc.com

Hope Homes
Atlanta, GA | Charlotte,NC  | Nashville, TN 
(Men & Women)
beth.fisher@hopehomesrecovery.org
Beth Fisher: 404-558-1485

Ember Lodge 
Asheville, NC 
(Women Only)
bekah@emberlodge.com
Bekah Puccia: 844-736-2378

Full Life Counseling & Recovery 
Winston-Salem, NC
(Men & Women)
Jimmy@full-life-counseling.com
Jimmy Tunstal: 336-254-1336

Level 3 Provider - Peace & Purpose

Peace & Purpose
Asheville, NC
(Men Only)
peacepurpose@icloud.com
Ronan O’Loughlin : 828-467-3336

Level 2 Provider - Biltmore Transitional Asheville

Biltmore Transitional Asheville
Asheville, NC
(Men & Women)
Alvin Long : 828-216-2596.

Level 2 Provider - Phoenix Recovery

Phoenix Recovery
Asheville, NC
(Men Only)
Jon@phoenixrecoveryasheville.com
Jon Marbois-Seagall : 828-242-1400

Please reload

Contact

Ryan Mitchiner 

phone: 404-290-2531

email: Rroc@live.com

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • RroC Facebook Page