Member Homes

Level 4 Provider - Next Step Recovery

Next Step Recovery

(Men Only)

Asheville, NC

Susan Stader: 828-350-9960

susan@nextsteprecovery.com

 

Level 4 Provider - The Launch Pad

The Launch Pad

(Men & Women)

Wilmington, NC

Erica Forsythe : 910-632-2344
erica@newlifelaunchpad.com

 

 

Level 4 Provider - Momentum Recovery

Momentum Recovery 

(Men Only)

Wilmington, NC

Rick Barney: 888-815-5502
info@momentumrecovery.com

Real Recovery
Asheville, NC
(Men Only)
Zach Miller: 855-363-7325
zmiller@pyramidhc.com

Hope Homes
Atlanta, GA | Charlotte,NC  | Nashville, TN 
(Men & Women)
Beth Fisher: 404-558-1485

beth.fisher@hopehomesrecovery.org

Ember Lodge 
Asheville, NC 
(Women Only)
Bekah Puccia: 844-736-2378

bekah@emberlodge.com

Level 3 Provider - Peace & Purpose

Peace & Purpose
Asheville, NC
(Men Only)
Ronan O’Loughlin : 828-467-3336

peacepurpose@icloud.com

Safety Net Recovery 

(Men's program)

Charlotte, NC

Chuck Tucker: 770-432-9774

Chuck@safetynetrecovery.com

Level 3 Provider - Safe Harbor

Safe Harbor 

(Men & Women)

Hickory, NC 

Debbie Haynes

debbie@safeharbornc.org

Level 2 Provider - Beach House Recovery

Beach House Recovery

Ocean Isle Beach, NC

(Men only)

Chad Shreve: 910-712-2241

chadshreve@gmail.com

Arch to Freedom

(Men Only)

Asheville, NC 

Neill Timmons: 864-238-3222

timmonsneill@gmail.com

Please reload

Contact

Ryan Mitchiner 

phone: 404-290-2531

email: Rroc@live.com

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • RroC Facebook Page